Grilled Tilapia Recipe 

I am a big fan of grilled tilapia. It taste so yummmm!! Seriously I am a roasted fish lover. My best part is when robbing the fish inside out with all those nice spices. My girls just love the fish laying on their plates and looking at them ‘scary’. It’s always fun grilling a full…

Best Mexican beans recipe.

Do you know Mexicans style beans is very hearty , easy and simply the best ! and even tastes better the next day . Try this recipe and you will not fail to testify in my blog. The crayfish or shredded dry prawns  gives it very nice flavour.  If you visit me when l am…

Soya / Suya recipe 

I am salivating right now. I can’t help it. In Cameroon, almost every quater has a suya spot. Suya is a very popular Cameroonian street food. It is pronounced as ‘soya’ in Cameroon, chichinga in Ghana and suya in Nigeria and Cameroon its Soya . It is is very delucious and irresistable.  It is usually…